Contact

Ilmatar Windpower Plc

Pohjoisesplanadi 35 E (4th floor)
FI-00100 Helsinki, Finland
e-mail: info@ilmatarwind.fi

Ilmatar Windpower Plc’s local subsidiaries have the same postal address as the group’s parent company, Ilmatar Windpower Plc.

Erkka Saario, CEO, +358 40 355 7007, erkka.saario@ilmatarwind.fi
Veli Pyykönen, CFO, +358 40 671 4266, veli.pyykonen@ilmatarwind.fi
Tapio Potila, Senior Advisor, +358 40 058 0508, tapio.potila@ilmatarwind.fi
Mikko Toivanen, Head of Construction, +358 500 595 471, mikko.toivanen@ilmatarwind.fi
Pentti Itkonen, Head of Project Development, +358 41 504 9935, pentti.itkonen@ilmatarwind.fi
Petter Sund, Project Manager, +358 40 538 9062, petter.sund@ilmatarwind.fi
Petri Ainonen, Project Manager, +358 40 847 3364, petri.ainonen@ilmatarwind.fi
Mari Markkanen, Marketing & Business Development Manager, +358 40 159 0401, mari.markkanen@ilmatarwind.fi
Sari Hakala, Project Coordinator, +358 40 040 9888, sari.hakala@ilmatarwind.fi
Neea Rouvinen, Accountant, +358 50 320 8917, neea.rouvinen@ilmatarwind.fi
Noora Jaakamo, Master’s Thesis Worker, +358 50 406 3136, noora.jaakamo@ilmatarwind.fi
Kalle Pykälä, Chairman of the Board, +358 40 900 5309, kalle.pykala@ilmatarwind.fi
Mauri Toivanen, Senior Advisor, +358 500 121 562, mauri.toivanen@ilmatarwind.fi